Whole30 Day 28

The day is finally here. Sunday, the day champions are made and spirits crushed. NFL Sunday.

Steelers, FTW!

Meal 1:

The beautiful and delicious eggs. I did not eat all those eggs, FYI. I could have, but I restrained myself.

Meal 2:

This was all I had for my PWO meal. I got back to my dad’s place and saw that there was no source of protein for me to eat so I went with a sweet potato and then ran to the store.

Meal 3:

Just some beef, kale, and radishes followed by some cantaloupe. I made this waayyyy too spicy. I’m worried about what going to the bathroom will be like later…

Meal 4:

Baked some salmon and threw it into a bowl of green.

Leave a Reply

