Whole30 Day 26

Looking out the library window right now and it looks like fall is on its way! I like fall; it is my friend. Brace yourselves for cinnamon scented candles and pumpkin-spiced everything.

Meal 1: My mom was kind enough to let me have the rest of her breakfast casserole thing with sweet potato, eggs, broccoli, sausage, and I think onion. Twas good and it saved me some time.

Meal 2 (PWO): Leftover chicken with some a quickly prepared yet absolutely delicious eggplant and zucchini chipotle garlic sauté with an apple and a small sweet potato.

Meal 3:  Watermelon and a chicken salad.

Meal 4: Ground beef and cabbage with a few muscadine grapes.

 

Leave a Reply

