Whole30 Day 23

Congratulations to the Virginia Tech Hokies for winning their first football game of the season against ACC opponent Georgia Tech.

Srsly. I am soooo glad I got to go to that game. VT has some work to do with their kicker though…

Any-hway

Meal 1: Eggs with eggplant (fitting) and some broccoli stalks.

Meal 2: Hyooge chicken salad. It was delicious too. I haven’t had a nice salad in a while which is strange because I LOVE salads. There’s so much you can do with them! Chicken salad. Beef salad (slightly warm). Taco salads. Different fruits and vegetables. Create your own dressings. Mmmmmm.

Meal 3: Ground beef with some cabbage and carrot and a nuked sweet potato. At this point I was in a hurry so everything was thrown together and then thrown down my throat. Also had about 4 cups of watermelon, haha. I was craving some JOOCYness.

Back to studying…

 

Leave a Reply

